What car should I buy?

I’m still in college, but not for long. In a few months I’ll be done and looking for a job. So there are a few things I will need: better place to stay and a better car.

Link to article

According to this article which I found regarding what automobiles are most dependable, I made this list of cars to make my selection from.

Cars to think about

  • Lexus
  • Porsche
  • Cadillac
  • Toyota
  • Scion
  • Mini
  • Toyota
  • Ford
  • Nissan

Cars not to think about

  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram
  • Jaguar
  • Lincoln
  • Acura
  • Kia
  • Infinity
Leave a Reply

